Archive for the ‘charmdate mobile’ Category

Ashley Madison, an online dating internet site for cheaters, gets hacked Updated

Saturday, September 12th, 2020

Ashley Madison, an online dating internet site for cheaters, gets hacked Updated

Hackers state they are going to launch information from 37 million pages unless web site shuts down.

Sebastian Anthony – Jul 21, 2015 10:18 am UTC

Reader reviews

Share this story

Updated, July 21, @ 15:43 BST (10:43 EDT): In a move this is certainly most readily useful referred to as a token motion of apology, Avid Life Media happens to be enabling Ashley Madison users to “full delete” their information for free, waiving the typical ?15/$20 cost.

Regrettably, deleting your computer data through the Ashley Madison database now will not assist you to in the event that Impact Team had currently acquired your details during yesterday’s breach. Avid lifetime Media is stilln’t commenting from the level of this hack, in addition to hackers have not yet released any longer of the cache that is purported of.

Updated, July 21 @ 11:18 BST (06:18 EDT): Avid Life Media, after an understandably frantic time yesterday, has pressed away a few statements which can be supposed to declare that the database breach happens to be in check. (more…)